Something privat.

Now  it is time to say thank you to all my friends.

Nebula it is good to know you and that you stand behind me! My little style ikon^^

Magic your clearly words often brings me back to the floor.

Falbala you are my ideal! To see where you go in this hard model business it is wonderful and it inspire me day by day.

Leandra Breen thank you for the Chance to learn from you!

Leandra my SL Mum. You are not often online but when , you show me roots so that I never forget them!

And finally…..

Thank you Riv, you came in my SL live and give me so much energy! You are my Glücksbärchi!

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Allgemein veröffentlicht. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

