New Item from Vendome

This night I got the Fatal Gold set. I styled my self for the Picture and then when I made the Picture I saw that it is not only a simple heart and the necklace NO !! The heart is two kissing Snakes!!! OMG Really fatal. You did a really wonderful job!!!

 

The set includes:

Necklace, Earrings, Bracelete and Ring.

 

Hairs are from Tameless the dress is one of my creations, you find it on Marketplace watch out for VOM FloralNebula.

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Tameless, Vendome abgelegt und mit , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

